Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Village at Bulverde Marketplace

1 rating

I never got my haircut because the guy who came in 5 minutes after I did who was NOT on the appt marquee got to go first so I left .

5 rating

Tina is awesome. Great hair cuts, awesome with the mvp, and a clean fade.

5 rating
  • 07/10/19
  • Amy R. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/pKJJ3K_qgIEUgGkXLeReUQ?hrid=KHgCrCNV6CcRZigUtF_UqA

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

1
Stephen L. | November 6, 2019 Google

"I never got my haircut because the guy who came in 5 minutes after I did who was NOT on the appt mar"

5
David M. | November 1, 2019 Google

"Tina is awesome. Great hair cuts, awesome with the mvp, and a clean fade."

5
Amy R. | July 10, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/pKJJ3K_qgIEUgGkXLeReUQ?hrid=KHgCrCNV6CcRZigUtF_UqA"

5
Rosie P. | June 14, 2019 Facebook

"Jillian is a great barber"

5
aamir a. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Awesome customer service, Alyjha, Amanda, Jillian, and Ashlie they do some magical work and some ama"

5
Roy I. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Super friendly staff. Walked in and was met with plenty of smiles. The did a great job on my sons ha"

4
D B. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Extremely nice and professional staff but my haircut was clearly uneven with different lengths of ha"

5
Bernardo F. | May 1, 2019 Google

"Fast and great service"

5
John H. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Ashilee is amazing. Did a great job"

5
Charlie L. | March 14, 2019 Google

"Awesome awesome awesome. Amanda is awesome. Sports clips is awesome. A w e s o m e!"